I Love Library Books Reading Challenge 2014

So I’m taking part in the “I Love Library Books Reading Challenge”, hosted by Book Dragon’s Lair.

What an insane library!

The Requirements

– choose a level – you may move up as needed, just not down
– check books out of the library
– books may overlap with other challenges any format allowed (print, ebook, audio)
– reviews are not necessary but a list of books read is.
-a blog is not necessary, just comment that you want to join in.
 

The Levels

board book – 3
picture book – 6
early reader – 9
chapter book – 12
middle grades – 18
Young adult – 24
adult – 36
just insert IV – 50
 

Seeing as the year is almost almost finished, I think I’ll start at picture book level; I think that just might be achievable by the end of the year!

And who knows? I just might be able to graduate to ‘early reader’ by the end of the year!

I just checked out some books from the library, so all going well there will be reviews on the following novels soon!

 

What do you think? Leave a Comment!

