My Life According To Books

This meme was originally hosted by Pop Culture Nerd and apparently has done the rounds for a few years now. It’s my first go seeing as my blog is so bloggy new, so I hope I can match standards of other contributions!

My to-do list looks like: Stuff That Scares Your Pants Off (Glenn Murphy)

If a peeping Tom peeked into my bedroom, he’d: Die Laughing (Carola Dunn)

If martians met me, they’d think: Psycho (Robert Bloch)

My doctor is always telling me: The Importance of Being Earnest (Oscar Wilde)

The weirdest thing that happened this past week: Aliens Ate My Homework [at least, that’s what I told my professor] (Bruce Coville)

I often daydream about: Cakes and Ale (W Somerset Maugham)

The government shutdown makes me: Snore (Michael Rosen)

If I win the lottery, I’d: [think] It’s True! Pigs Do Fly! (Terry Denton)

My superpower is: The Know-It-All (AJ Jacobs)

I knew I was a book lover when: [I first entered] The Bookshop (Penelope Fitzgerald )

My blogging experience has been: Crazy, Sweet, Fine (Rachel Gibson)

What do you think? Leave a Comment!

